Testimonials


 ·  Justin K.  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-01-2020  ·  NS-Smart-Boats

Unlimited number of users

I was surprised to discover that the number of people who can benefit from the improved signal on board the ship is unlimited. Undoubtedly, this is a great plus for tourist sector ships.
Dear Justin, thank you for the review. We would be glad to see you next time. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Nick  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-01-2020  ·  NS-GD-Boats-L

Nice

I have been using this booster for a month already. Before that I had another one with a smaller coverage area. The booster covers all three levels of my yacht.
Dear Nick, thank you for the feedback. We would be happy to see you at our store again. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Stuart  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-01-2020  ·  NS-5000GW

Easy to use

The booster is easy to use even for me, although I have never had any amplifier before. The device has LED indicators. After the installation the green LED became active and everything was working properly.
Dear Stuart, thank you for the feedback. We would be glad to see you at our store next time. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Nina Ronaldson  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-01-2020  ·  LCD-300GDW

Not bad

This is an average booster, which has more than one indoor antenna. The device is equipped with auto system control, so it can self-adjust to the current conditions and it’s great. The design is a bit too cheap but that’s it.
Dear Nina, thank you for the feedback. We would be glad to see you next time. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Torry Larkins  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-01-2020  ·  NS-2500GW

Missing antenna

I ordered the NS-2500GW and it was delivered very quickly – after 4 days. However, the staff forgot to include an outdoor antenna into a set. Of course, it wasn't on purpose and they were able to send a component the other day.
Dear Torry, thank you for the honest feedback. Please, accept our apologies once again. Best wishes, Support team.

 ·  Pixie Haynes  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  21-01-2020  ·  LCD250-GSM+4G

Amazing device

The reason I wanted to buy a signal enhancer was because my basement had really poor signal, and I wanted to organize a place to relax there as well. With this repeater, I can play videogames and stream movies there!
Hello Pixie, we’re happy to know that our signal repeater helped you so well with receiving signal at your house. Best wishes, Support team.

 ·  Ben Ryder  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  21-01-2020  ·  NS-GDW-L-Boats

Ensures stable connection

I bought this booster on my neighbour’s advice, as he had already been using one and he was pleased with it. The amplifier works at three frequencies and improves GSM and 3g. When I’m far from the coastline the signal is still very good. I can make and receive calls, I can use mobile internet, and I’m always in touch. This is very important, as I solve many urgent issues on the phone, when I’m on board a ship.
Dear Ben, thank you for the review. We are glad to have been useful to you. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Olivia Forman  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  21-01-2020  ·  NS-300GD

Wide coverage

My parents bought the model for our villa last month. It's worth to mention that it significantly improved the signal reception all over the place when before we had some trouble in the garden and a swimming pool area. That's amazing we could watch movies in the yard online using a huge projector. It seems life has become more fascinating and we even could comfortably organize a party some weeks ago.
Hi Olivia, thank you for the feedback. We are pleased to be able to help you. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Peter  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  20-01-2020  ·  LCD-GD-Boats

Old model

This model was released in 2018, so I think it’s better to look for a newer one. Nevertheless, LCD-GD-Boats is not bad. The indoor coverage is enough for large vehicles as mine. The outside antenna is omnidirectional and it’s very powerful. It’s possible to install 4 additional indoor antennas. The number of simultaneous users is not limited. The working frequencies are 900MHz and 1800MHz, so it’s compatible with the main European operators.
Dear Peter, thank you for the review. Your opinion is very important for us. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Max Clean  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-01-2020  ·  NS350-GSM+4G

Had some issues

I had some issues with this booster. The power supply of the device was normal, but the ALM light was flashing all the time. I didn’t know what to do, so I decided to call the support team. They advised me to check whether all the connections were connected rightly and to adjust the positions of the outside and inside antennas. It turned out that the horizontal distance should have been 75 feet or more, and the vertical distance should have been 20 feet or more. After I have changed the locations, everything was all right.
Dear Max, thank you for the review. Please, contact us whenever you need. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Henry Wood  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-01-2020  ·  LCD1200-4G-PRO

Long warranty and service

I was kind of surprised when I saw that you provide a 3-year warranty with a free service for a purchased booster in contrast to other companies. Of course, I hope I will not need it but it's still nice.
Dear Henry, we are happy you have chosen our company. Best wishes, Support team.

 ·  Yasmeen Choi  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  18-01-2020  ·  NS-GSM+4G-PRO-Boat

Very good

It took me only 10 minutes to install this onto my boat. It actually works with all of the operators in our area. All the passengers are delighted. No more signal loss no matter the location or weather.
Hello, Yasmeen! Thank you for the positive feedback. We’re happy that our booster works so well for you. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Ann Kelly  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  18-01-2020  ·  NS1100-GSM+4G-PRO

Good

Everything is good now, although something went wrong during the installation. Maybe that was an incorrect set up, but thanks to the shut-off function nothing bad happened, the device just turned off.
Dear Ann, thank you for the feedback. Feel free to call us in case you need help. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Ann Wood  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  18-01-2020  ·  NS-1100GDW

Fast shipping

I placed an order at the website and just a few minutes later their manager got in touch with me He clarified some points concerning the area of my building and the working frequencies of the providers I use. And they immediately sent me my order. Great job!
Dear Ann, thank you for the review. We would be happy to see you next time Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Andy Prime  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  18-01-2020  ·  LCD-1200GD

The booster for business

I launched my small business three months ago. I rented the office for my team (it consists of 5 people). So, of course, we needed a strong signal for holding negotiations, surfing the Internet and other important things. And when we started working, we noticed that webpages downloading was too slow and the quality of video conferences was extremely poor. I was so upset, while a friend of mine told me about boosters. So I was advised this model and decided to buy it. The booster box with indoor and outdoor antennas with cable was delivered after 4 days. What I liked more, it’s the fact that we could install it by ourselves without paying to a specialist. Sounds great, does it? Finally, we also have a great mobile phone signal! Thank you!
Dear Andy! Thank you for your feedback. It’s such a pleasure to know we’ve helped us. Best wishes, Support team.

 ·  Stuart  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  17-01-2020  ·  NS-550GDW

3.Advanced features

This model is one of the most powerful booster models. It has a number of advanced features. It can automatically adjust the gain level and at the same time it has the function of manual gain control for those, who would like to change the gain by themselves, although personally I don’t use this function at all. During the period when I’ve been using the booster I have never experienced signal interference or any other problems.
Dear Emma, thank you for the review. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the product. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Keeley Kirk  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  17-01-2020  ·  LCD-3503G

Really improved the signal

My 3G signal went from 2 to 4 bars. It may not sound like an impressive result, but those who have had problematic signal would understand how big of a difference it makes. My phone now doesn’t have to load a single web page for 30 seconds, and I can even watch videos without buffering. I now have no dead spots inside my house, and I’m really enjoying the internet access, as if it’s not 2020 at all and everything had just been invented.
Hi Keeley! We’re glad that the connection at your place is so much better now. Thank you very much for the review. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Robert  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  16-01-2020  ·  NS-300GD

It's suitable for crowded places

I'm the manager in a bank branch and this model has been recently installed in my branch because the 3g Internet or stable cell-calls were impossible due to the bank's location which was a great issue for both customers and my employees. I was impressed when I saw enough quantity of bars on my mobile phone and I'm thinking of buying the same model for my flat. Moreover, I helped to install the components, which was too easy, and I'll repeat it at home. Fortunately, today I can avoid unpleasant situations with clients and I don't need to explain the reasons for poor reception. Excellent!
Hi Robert, thank you for the review. We are happy that the booster could help you. Best wishes, Support team.

 ·  Zoe Martin  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  16-01-2020  ·  NS-5000GDW

Improves signal

We installed the booster in the club. The visitors often complained about poor coverage, so we decided to put an end to this nightmare. The device works smoothly. Thanks to it, we have fast access to the 3G internet on a standard 2100 MHz band and on the additional 900 MHz band. The third frequency supported by the device is 1800MHz, which is used for the LTE connection. So the model is suitable for various providers and it’s a great plus for our club.
Dear Zoe, thank you for the review. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the device. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Jürgen B.  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  15-01-2020  ·  LCD-1200GW

Compact

This is a booster for large areas. Nevertheless, it’s compact and doesn’t take much space in the premises. It isn’t heavy. The only issue for me was the short cables in the standard kit, but I managed to change them for longer ones.
Dear Jürgen, thank you for the review. We would be glad to see you at our store next time. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Luella Elliott  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  15-01-2020  ·  NS-2500GD

The coverage is impressive

When I got this repeater, I wasn’t really hoping that it could cover that much space, but it really does. Its working range is huge, and it works in every room of my office building! Now we can have great signal everywhere.
Hi Luella, we’re very glad that it worked out so well for your office. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Tom Watson  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  14-01-2020  ·  NS-150GD

Increased reception

There were some problems with the installation, but when I read the manual, everything became clear. So it’s a good idea to do vice versa – first read the manual and then get down to the installation.
Dear Tom, thank you for the review. Please, contact us whenever you need. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  William Harris  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  13-01-2020  ·  NS-150 GW

Small coverage area

Check the coverage before purchase. My house is about 200 m2. I thought that this model would cover the whole area, but I was mistaken. Fortunately, I was able to change the repeater for a more suitable one.
Dear William, thank you for the feedback. Feel free to contact us in case you need. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Malcolm  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  13-01-2020  ·  LCD-1000GDW

Be careful for self-oscillation

I bought this booster a month ago and couldn’t wait to test it. So, what can I say? This is a very effective device. It easily amplifies poor GSM and 3G, but only on condition that you install it properly. It’s important to create a good isolation between the outdoor and indoor antennas, otherwise self-oscillation may appear as in my case. Fortunately, the managers explained me how to solve the problem.
Dear Malcolm, thank you for the review. Feel free to contact us whenever you need. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Albert Neal  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  13-01-2020  ·  LCD1200-4G-D

Wow!

It operates really great. When I bought the amplifier last month I didn't know it's capable to enhance the 4g signal at my apartment because it was really poor reception. Nothing supernatural, only a couple of cables and antennas, but it works.
Dear Albert, thank you for the review. We are glad we helped you. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Samuel MacDonald  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  13-01-2020  ·  NS-Smart-Boats

Install additional antennas

My advice is to install additional antennas to provide better dissemination of the improved signal around the whole ship, especially if we are speaking about multilevel yachts as mine.
Dear Samuel, thank you for the feedback. Your opinion means much to us. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Oscar Richardson  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  12-01-2020  ·  LCD-GDW-Boats

Two power supplies

The model is convenient to use as it comes in the set with two power supplies - AC/DC power supply and a 12V power adaptor. So you can choose the one that suits you best.
Dear Oscar, thank you for the feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Joe Rodriguez  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  11-01-2020  ·  NS-2000-Smart

Highly efficient model

This model of booster is my favorite one. It amplifies all types of signal for all operators. I won’t change it for any other! This is just what I have been looking for our building.
Dear Joe, we are glad to know that you are satisfied with the purchase. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Rashid  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  10-01-2020  ·  NS-2500GW

Wide reception

That's great that the booster is able to cover with the signal the area of my place on the very floor and around the house. Earlier it was too hard to make uninterrupted calls from the attic or the basement.
Hi Rashid, thank you for the feedback. Thank you for choosing our company. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Rosie Dean  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  10-01-2020  ·  NS-GDW-L-Boats

Perfect solution

This booster is a miracle! I bought it to amplify voice communication and 3G when I’m offshore and the device perfectly deals with these tasks. My husband and I have three yachts and we installed this amplifier on the largest one. We were surprised that even the fact that there were a few levels on the yachts didn’t impede the booster to do its work. Maybe some people will find the device a bit expensive, but it is definitely worth its money. We have been already thinking with my husband to equip the two other yachts with such devices, but I think we will choose those with a smaller coverage area this time.
Dear Rosie, thank you for the review. Feel free to contact us whenever you need. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Alexander Black  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  09-01-2020  ·  NS-300GD

Free delivery

I've chosen this company because of free delivery which is carried out directly to a workplace or home. Besides, I've got a package after 4 days which is rather quickly.
Hi Alexander, thank you for the nice words. Look at other devices on our official website. Take care, Support team.

 ·  Tom Goodram  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  09-01-2020  ·  LCD-300GDW

Good triband booster

Nikrans LCD-300GDW model was released in 2018, so it’s so to say a ‘fresh’ booster. I installed it at home and the signal really became more stable. The voice communication is significantly better with the booster. The amplified signal is equally disseminated around the whole house thanks to the indoor antennas, two ceiling and one whip. The company provided three-year warranty and all the documents for the product. I think it’s worth buying.
Dear Tom, thank you for the review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Brian Anderson  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  09-01-2020  ·  NS-5000GDW

Short сoaxial cables

Everything was good, but the cables in the kit were too short. It was impossible to connect the outdoor antenna to the booster box. I had to order an additional cable, a longer one.
Dear Brian, thank you for the feedback. Please, feel free to contact us whenever you need. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Amber Anderson  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  08-01-2020  ·  NS-5000GW

Short cables

The booster isn’t bad. It really improves poor reception. But the content of the standard kit upset me a lot. The length of the cables which came in the set together with the indoor and outdoor antennas was surprising. The indoor antenna had a 5m cable, and the outdoor one had a 10m cable. It’s strange! Just because the indoor coverage is so vast! So as you can guess, I had to order additional cables to install the device.
Dear Amber, thank you for the feedback. Please, feel free to contact us in case you need help. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  My grandfather is happy  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  08-01-2020  ·  LCD-400D

Sammy Wise

I knew that my granddad was having signal issues in his cottage, so I decided to buy him a repeater as a surprise. He actually found out I was buying it, but he’s very happy with how good his signal is now!
Hi Sammy, it’s great to know that your grandfather is satisfied with his booster! Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Bonnie Bernard  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  08-01-2020  ·  LCD250-GSM+4G

Didn’t need to change the operator

My signal troubles were so annoying that I was thinking of breaking up the contract with my operator. Turns out it wasn’t their fault, and a signal amplifier helped me out with everything. The solution was much easier than I thought though the delivery was a bit long.
Hi Bonnie, it’s good to hear that your problems are solved so easily! Sincerely, Support team.

 ·  Kevin  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  08-01-2020  ·  NS-GD-Boats-L

Easy to use

I have a booster at home, so I knew what the main working principle of this device is. But using a marine booster turned even to be easier than a home repeater. The components are the same – a booster box, two antennas and mountings with cables.
Dear Matilda, thank you for the review. We are happy to know that you are pleased with the purchase. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Charles Smith  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  08-01-2020  ·  NS2500-GSM+4G-PRO

Good product

I am satisfied with this booster very much. It has everything I wanted – a huge coverage area, three working bands for improving voice connection, 4G internet and even 3G, and a good set of functions. I mean the shut-off option, automatic level control, manual and automatic gain control. The device ensured stable connection around the whole villa, even in the least covered areas. It is very compact and lightweight. I see no disadvantages of it!
Dear Charles, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the product. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Patrick Clark  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  08-01-2020  ·  NS-1100GDW

Sophisticated installation

The installation of the booster seemed too complicated for me. When everything was connected the indicator became red for a few seconds and then it suddenly went off. I couldn’t do anything but call the support team. They explained that the reason was in strong input signals or self-oscillations. So they advised me to enlarge the distance between the indoor and outdoor antennas. When I did so, everything started to work.
Dear Patrick, thank you for the feedback. Feel free to contact us whenever you need. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Louis W.  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  07-01-2020  ·  LCD1200-4G-PRO

Lack of manual

When I was delivered my model, I didn't find a manual inside a box. Perhaps, someone forgot to put it in. Luckily, someday I had an amplifier and could easily install and connect the components. By the way, it works amazing.

 ·  Marry Hutton  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  07-01-2020  ·  LCD-1200GD

Amazing signal at home

My husband and I bought a two-storey house in an outlying area of our city. We were so happy when we moved there. However, the next day showed that a phone signal inside the house was absolutely disastrous. We couldn’t properly either speak or work online. So, my husband’s brother told us about boosters. And we immediately found this one because it perfectly fits our requirements: a great coverage and what persuaded us - a 30-day returning policy. So we decided to risk. Today I honestly can say that we still use it and don’t complain about a poor signal at home. We also recommend buying this model to our friends who had a similar occasion.
Dear Marry! Thank you so much for the review. We are happy to help our customers constantly. Kind regards, Support Team.

 ·  Sarah London  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  06-01-2020  ·  NS350-GSM+4G

Simple installation

I liked the product. It’s simple to install and the working principle is understandable. My husband carried out the installation himself. We had read the manual in advance, so we had no problems at all. There is a light indicator on the repeater, and when it turns on it means that the set up has been carried out correctly and without errors. No additional software was needed. It’s a plug-and-play device.
Dear Sarah, thank you for the review. Keep on enjoying the product. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Mikhael M.  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  06-01-2020  ·  LCD-500GW

The device saved my business

Some months ago I opened my first 15-people office in the centre of the city for comfortable negotiating with the key business partners. Unfortunately, my lessee didn’t warn me about a poor horrible signal in a 12-storey building with metal and glass walls and our first working day was marred by this fact. Honestly, I didn’t know what I should do because we could hardly talk with customers on video calls. And I remembered that my old friend’s recently bought a booster for his house. I immediately called him and he told me about your website. So, I contact a specialist and in a 10-minute conversation, I chose the LCD-500GW model which was delivered after a couple of days with a full kit of necessary components. My deputy and I could install it within several hours without professional help and it works. Amazing!
Dear Mikhael! Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know you are satisfied with our services. Best wishes, Support Team.

 ·  Lyla Luis  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  06-01-2020  ·  NS1100-GSM+4G-PRO

So good!

I will recommend this device to all my friends and colleagues because now I know that it is really effective and it really works. It improves even 4G and 3G in the warehouse where we had no mobile internet at all.
Dear Lyla, thank you for leaving the review. Keep on enjoying it! Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Ian Hill  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-01-2020  ·  NS-550GDW

No lightning protection

There was no lightning protection in the standard kit. And for me this was a question of safety, so I ordered it additionally. The booster is okay.
Dear Ian, thank you for the feedback. Your opinion means much to us. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Ken Salisbury  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-01-2020  ·  NS-300GD

Great for bars

I'm the owner of a bar in the building with thick stone walls in the basement. Last month a purchased this model because I'm tired of listening to complaints from customers about the poor reception of at least 3g Internet as well as about how it's difficult to make a phone call staying in the bar. I googled and found this repeater the delivery of which was organized for three days. Moreover, it was delivered to my bar and the installation process took only several hours. Then, I amused that the signal was improved not only inside the place, but it was covered the entrance as well. And there is one more thing I like. The amplifier's work doesn't greatly affect the amounts of payments in monthly bills.
Hi Ken, thank you for the review. We are happy you could solve your problems with a signal. Best wishes, Support team.

 ·  Max Young  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-01-2020  ·  LCD-1000GDW

Good product

My countryside relax complex is located in the forest, 35 km away from the city. The mobile connection is awful there, it was impossible to speak on the phone and surf the net. With this booster we have never had any signal issues. Everything is great.
Dear Max, thank you for the review. Your opinion is very important for us. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Jessica Ashton  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-01-2020  ·  LCD-500GD

No negative impact

I like the booster very much and I will recommend this model to all my neighbours, who have the same problem as me. The repeater is effective and has no negative impact on people and on the environment.
Dear Jessica, thank you for the feedback. Your opinion means much to us. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Enzo Ortega  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-01-2020  ·  LCD-3503G

Good delivery

Everything I needed for the booster arrived in the package, nothing was lost or broken. The package was intact. The delivery was fast. I even expected it to be a little slower, to be honest. Very satisfied.
Hello Enzo! Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it and we’re glad that you were satisfied with our delivery services. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Rufus Buckley  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-01-2020  ·  NS-GSM+4G-PRO-Boat

Does what it’s supposed to

It’s not easy to get signal while on water, and if we do catch some of it, it’s frustratingly weak. Things changed when we bought this repeater for our boat. It seems that it really catches the weak signal wherever it can and amplifies it. So yeah, it works! Both cell phone signal and 4G internet work so much better, and everyone noticed that. Now we don’t have to worry about missing any important news from the land while we’re here.
Hello Rufus! It’s great that you have such stable signal now. Thank you very much for your positive feedback! Best regards, Support team.

Fed up with poor mobile phone signal?
We have a solution to your problem!

All you need to do is to get in touch with our qualified managers and you will forget about network problems once and for all!

[email protected], +448000698689 (Sales), Sales Chat