Testimonials


 ·  Ronald O. (Germany)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  29-11-2020  ·  LCD-1200GD

Short cable

The booster really amplifies the coverage, but we had some issues with the installation as the cable for the indoor antennas was too short. By the way, it seemed too thin to me too. So we just replaced it with another one.
Appreciated Ronald, thank you for leaving the feedback. Please, feel free to contact us in case you need help. Kindest regards, support team.

 ·  Penelope (Spain)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  27-11-2020  ·  NS-GDW-Drive

Amazing

I always had problems with the mobile signal when I was driving to work, as I live in the village and my office is in town. But all the problems disappeared when I installed this booster. The connection is always stable wherever I drive. And all the passengers in the car can benefit from the great signal when we are on the way.
Dear Penelope, we are glad to receive your review. Wishing you all the best, support team.

 ·  Sarah Duffy (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  27-11-2020  ·  NS-300-Multi

Nice service

The team of Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk has conquered my heart thanks to their caring attitude and polite service. I will recommend this company to all my friends as they are real professionals with great experience!
Appreciated Sarah, thank you for the feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. Regards, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk.

 ·  Carlos P. (United States)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  26-11-2020  ·  NS-2000-Smart

Amplified signal at the hotel

I like this booster. It amplified the coverage at the hotel, although there were some difficulties with the installation. The manual book didn’t help much, so I figured out to watch a video review on the Internet, and I understood everything.
Hello Carlos, thank you for leaving the feedback. Please, feel free to contact us, in case you need help. With best wishes, support team.

 ·  Julia Connolly (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  26-11-2020  ·  LCD-800GD

Good product

I agree with people who say that it’s a useful thing. The repeater improves signal well. The only thing I’d like to emphasize is that in order to get stable coverage and to ensure proper work of the booster you need to direct it not towards the window, but towards the base station. If you still can’t make out how it works, I advise calling a technician.
Dear Julia, we are glad to receive your review. Keep on enjoying the product. With best wishes, support team.

 ·  Bartek (Poland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  25-11-2020  ·  LCD250-4G-D

Good product

I’m satisfied with the product. The voice connection is stable now, there are no disconnections. I never miss calls any more. Is it effective for the mobile internet? Yes it is! And I’d noticed that the amplifier not only makes the connection more stable, but it also increases the speed of mobile internet.
Appreciated Bartek, thank you for leaving the review. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the result. With best wishes, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk.

 ·  Gerard Laurent (France)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  24-11-2020  ·  LCD-500GDW

Compact and comfortable to use

I think this is the best option for people who are looking for a compact booster which is simple and easy to use. The installation isn’t time consuming and the working principle isn’t complicated at all. Recommend it!
Appreciated Gerard, thank you for the review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. With best wishes, sales department.

 ·  Charlie Lynch (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-11-2020  ·  LCD-1000GDW

No troubles

Installed the booster a week ago. The result is good. The signal is stable. I have no troubles with it.
Hi Charlie, thank you for leaving the feedback. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk.

 ·  Stephen (Latvia)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-11-2020  ·  NS-600-Multi

Combined amplifier

I bought the amplifier for our 2-storey private house. This is a combined device which is suitable for all types of signal. I have no complaints about it, only positive impressions.
Hello Stephen, we are glad to receive your feedback. Your opinion is very important to us. With best wishes, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk.

 ·  John W. (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-11-2020  ·  LCD-500GD

Average booster

Don’t expect to get something extraordinary from this device. It’s an average booster, which will increase your reception up to 3-4 bars, no more.
Hello John, we are glad to receive your feedback. Your opinion means much to us. With best wishes, support team.

 ·  Pierre Bonnet (France)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  21-11-2020  ·  LCD250-GSM+4G

The effect is worth the money

I bought the booster for my parents, as their cottage is located deep in the woods, and the mobile coverage there is very poor. The amplifier intensified the signal well. We are pleased with the result and I think that it’s worth the money it costs.
Dear Pierre, thank you for leaving the feedback. Keep on enjoying the result! Wishing you all the best, support team.

 ·  Maria (Latvia)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  20-11-2020  ·  LCD-300

Stable voice connection

The booster fully corresponds to the description provided at the website. The quality of voice connection has become better. I enjoy perfect audibility during calls.
Hello Maria, thank you for the feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the booster. With best wishes, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk.

 ·  Andrew Quinn (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  20-11-2020  ·  LCD600-GSM+4G

Strong signal

My mobile phone showed the network but with 0 bars. The 4G signal was also available, but I could hardly upload any websites. I took this so-called amplifier for a couple of days from my friend and, to be honest, didn’t expect much of it. But in fact, I spent 4 hours on the internet and not a single disconnection. The speed is stable. As for the GSM signal, I can tell you that it’s strong enough to make and receive calls.
Appreciated Andrew, thank you for the feedback. Keep on enjoying the stable signal! Wishing you all the best, support team.

 ·  Anna P. (Poland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  19-11-2020  ·  NS-Smart-Boats

Best marine booster

We’ve been using marine boosters for decades, but this one is, undoubtedly, the best model we’ve ever had. It works smoothly, without any interference, it has never let us down. Great product!
Hello Anna, thank you for sharing your opinion with us. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk.

 ·  Miguel Garcia (Spain)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  18-11-2020  ·  LCD-300GDW

Non Adequate price

I was trying to understand why this booster cost so much, but I couldn’t. I think that this is an unreasonably high price for such a device.
Hello Miguel, we are grateful for your feedback. We offer the lowest price for the model at the market. Best regards, support team.

 ·  Brad Kelly (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  18-11-2020  ·  LCD-800

Supports only 900 MHz

The amplifier is good for amplifying GSM inside a building up to 800 m2. It has automatic gain control. I have been using the booster for half a year and have never had any problems caused by interference or self-excitation. But it’s a pity that the booster supports only 900 MHz frequency.
Appreciated Brad, thank you for leaving the feedback. We are glad to know that your problem has been solved. With best wishes, support team.

 ·  Gerard Dupon (France)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  17-11-2020  ·  LCD-130

So compact

The device is very compact and stylish. But this doesn’t mean that it’s not powerful enough. In case your building is not more than 130 m2, it will amplify calls without any difficulties.
Hi Gerard, thank you for leaving the feedback. We would be glad to see you at our store next time. With best wishes, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk.

 ·  Girard Morel (France)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  17-11-2020  ·  LCD400-GSM+4G

Cool thing

This device is the coolest thing I’ve ever seen. But I think that it’s expensive. However I saw no other equal alternatives and I had to buy it. And actually I don't regret it as I’m pleased with the result. Voice connection is satisfactory and mobile internet is speedy.
Dear Girard, thank you for the feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the result. With best wishes, support team.

 ·  Tony Hunter (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  16-11-2020  ·  LCD-300GD

Tempting price

I’ve spent quite a lot of time trying to find the same booster at a more profitable price, but I wasn’t successful. You won’t find it cheaper than here. So I bought this booster, and I don’t regret it at all.
Appreciated Tony, thank you for the feedback. We offer the lowest price at the market. Best regards, sales team.

 ·  Marek (Poland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  15-11-2020  ·  LCD250-4G-PRO

Boosts signal

Well, this thing actually amplifies the signal. A small feature of the device is that its work depends on the remoteness of the base station. However, it doesn’t matter how many people around you use 4G communications. In general, I was lucky to find it and the signal now is stable and sufficient.
Dear Marek, thank you for leaving the review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk.

 ·  Oscar (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  14-11-2020  ·  LCD250-GSM+4G-PRO

Poor design

I agree that the device is effective, but in my opinion it has one huge minus - the design, which leaves much to be desired. The booster box itself looks old-fashioned and it’s black, while the cables and the outdoor and indoor antennas are white. It doesn’t look nice!
Hello Oscar, thank you for sharing your opinion with us. It’s very important for us. Best regards, sales department.

 ·  John (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  14-11-2020  ·  NS200-GSM+4G

NO user manual

The order came without a user manual in the set. We could hardly make out how it should be installed. We had to look for instructions on the Internet.
Dear John, thank you for the feedback. Please, feel free to contact us in case you need help. Best regards, support team.

 ·  Adam W. (Poland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  14-11-2020  ·  LCD250-4G-D

Complicated to install

WE ordered this booster for our private house. We’ve checked the frequencies and the coverage area. Everything seemed okay, but when we installed the booster something went wrong. So we called the support team. The manager explained that we needed to change the positions of the indoor and outdoor antenna. He also explained that a lot depended on the nearest base station. Actually, we have a few of them and these base stations are loaded in different ways. The one that is closer to the private sector is loaded more, so we tried to connect to the other one. Now everything is alright.
Dear Adam, thank you for the feedback. Feel free to contact us whenever you need. Kindest regards, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk.

 ·  Oliver O'Doherty (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  14-11-2020  ·  NS500-GSM+4G-PRO

Betters coverage

The amplifier provided stable coverage around the whole house. The quality of mobile coverage has been strengthened twice. I can even play my favourite video games online without any problems. Actually, I didn’t expect that.
Appreciated Oliver, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that your problems have been solved. Kindest regards, sales team.

 ·  Frederic Murray (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  13-11-2020  ·  LCD-1200GD

Profitable

I’ve already tested this repeater and now I would like to share my opinion. First of all, Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk offers the most profitable option - the booster is cheaper as they have a discount and they also include the free lightning surge protection as well. And secondly, the functionality of the device is good - it amplifies all types of signal within a large area. Recommended!
Hello Frederic, thank you for the review. We appreciate your opinion very much. Regards, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk.

 ·  Silvia (Italy)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  13-11-2020  ·  NS-300GD

Awful design

Everything is good about this booster except for the design. It seems to me so ugly! I had to cover it with a shelter to make it as unnoticeable as possible.
Hello Silvia, thank you for the review. We appreciate your opinion very much. Kindest regards, sales department.

 ·  Ben Howard (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  13-11-2020  ·  NS2500-GSM+4G-PRO

Be attentive with the modifications

This booster has two modifications - 900+800+2600MHz and 900+800+1800MHz. I first ordered the wrong one, and had to change it. So check in advance which one you need to order.
Appreciated Ben, thank you for the feedback. Feel free to contact us in case you need help. Best wishes, support team.

 ·  Inga D. (Austria)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  13-11-2020  ·  NS-GD-Drive

Improves signal reception conditions

The booster amplified the signal in the car sharp after I turned it on. I have been using it for a few weeks and haven’t noticed anything negative about it yet.
Dear Inga, thank you for the review. We would be glad to see you at our store again.Regards, sales department.

 ·  Dan Johnston (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  12-11-2020  ·  NS-2000-Smart

Just what I needed

This booster is one of the most effective devices I’ve ever seen. It’s compatible with all networks and it can be used inside large buildings. I needed to amplify weak signals at the shopping center and I was afraid that the booster wouldn't cover the whole area, as the building is multi-storey. However, the amplifier ensured stable connection on each level, and this applies not only to voice communication, but also to the mobile Internet.
Appreciated Dan, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that you have found what you needed. Kindest regards, sales department.

 ·  Lily (France)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  12-11-2020  ·  LCD-1200GW

Good booster

This booster is good for people who have to struggle with poor coverage. I’d advise it to everyone who has a building located in the basement, or in the villages. The voice connection is perfect. As for the internet, the booster amplified the signal, but I haven’t noticed a significant change in the speed.
Hello Lily, thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate your opinion very much. With best wishes, support team.

 ·  Angelika (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  11-11-2020  ·  LCD-500GDW

Huge variety of boosters

The company offers a huge variety of boosters. I couldn’t make out which one to choose. And I decided to call the manager and to explain what I needed. I think that was a wise decision, because now I enjoy great coverage. Thank you!
Dear Danuta, we are grateful for your review. Please, feel free to contact us in case you need help. Regards, support team.

 ·  Lena P. (Poland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  11-11-2020  ·  NS550-GSM+4G

Great result

We have been using the booster for a month. The result is great! We have five bars, and the signal level has been increased twice. And the speed of mobile internet is excellent, we can watch live streams, there are no more interruptions. I recommend this device!
Hello Lena, we are glad to receive your review. Keep on enjoying your purchase. Regards, sales department.

 ·  Teresa (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  10-11-2020  ·  LCD-1000GDW

Confusing price

I’ve been looking at this model for a year. But the price seemed confusing. However, I have decided to buy it and I don't regret it. The amplifier really works and improves the signal. I checked it with several operators and the result is almost the same. There were three bars and with the booster I immediately got the level of 5 bars. As for the price… Actually I haven't seen it at a lower price anywhere.
Appreciated Teresa, thank you for the review. We offer the lowest price for this model at the market. Kindest regards, sales team.

 ·  Ronald Lawrence (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  10-11-2020  ·  NS-600-Multi

Reliable device

This is a reliable penta-band booster. It’s rather innovative, and no less convenient and effective. In my opinion, one of its best features is ISO – Antenna Isolation Detection. My previous amplifier didn’t have it and we often suffered from self-oscillation of the booster because the outdoor and indoor antennas were too close to each other. This model doesn’t have the problem.
Dear Ronald, thank you for the review. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the product. Best regards, support team.

 ·  Leila N. (Belgium)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  09-11-2020  ·  LCD1200-4G-PRO

Cables are too short

I think it’s at least illogical to put such short cables in the standard kit of a booster which has an indoor coverage of 13000ft2. Although the booster really improves the signal well, and the quality of mobile connection has changed after the installation of the device, I cannot but admit that the general impression is a bit spoilt by the fact that we had to change the cables.
Appreciated Leila, we are grateful for your feedback. There is an opportunity to customize your order at our website. With best wishes, support team.

 ·  Clara (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  09-11-2020  ·  NS-300-Multi

Safe & Effective

My general impression about this device is quite positive. It ensures stable work of the mobile network around the whole area. You don’t need to buy anything additionally, the company sends a full set ready for the installation.
Hello Clara, thank you for the feedback. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Regards, sales department.

 ·  Alex K. (Estonia)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  09-11-2020  ·  LCD-1503G

Insufficient coverage area

Unfortunately, the coverage area of this model is very limited. It didn’t fully cover my house, which is about 300 m2, so I had to change it for another model. The manager advised choosing LCD-3503G, which also improves 3G connection but around a larger area. Now everything is okay.
Appreciated Alex, thank you for the feedback. The LCD-1503G model has the coverage of 150 m2. We are glad to know that the problem has been solved. Regards, support team

 ·  Peter S. (Greece)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  09-11-2020  ·  NS-300-Multi

For 5 bands

Now I see why the amplifier is called multi - it works perfectly with five frequencies (900 MHz and 1800 MHz for GSM, 2100 MHz and 900 MHz for 3G, and 800 MHz, 2600 MHz and 1800 MHz for 4G/LTE Internet). So as you can guess it’s compatible with multiple operators. Perhaps, the coverage area could have been larger a bit, but that’s not a significant drawback.
Dear Peter, thank you for the review. You can contact us and we will offer you models with a larger indoor coverage. Best regards, sales department.

 ·  Lope Martinez (Spain)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  08-11-2020  ·  LCD-500GD

Many thanks

I’d like to thank Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk for a high quality product. I installed the booster myself with the help of instructions provided by the manager online. I placed the outdoor antenna on the roof, immediately above the window. It’s necessary to mention that the distance to the nearest base station and the direction are very important. The booster increased the coverage somewhere by 60% (depending on the area), in some zones the coverage was increased even by 70-80%.
Dear Lope, thank you for the review. we are glad to know that you are satisfied with the result. Kindest regards, sales department.

 ·  Sarah N. (Czech Republic)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  08-11-2020  ·  NS-GSM-Drive

Such a small device with such a great result

To tell the truth, when I saw this device I could hardly believe that it would solve my problem. The thing was that when I travelled to work I got irritated by poor mobile coverage on the way. And this was on a daily basis, and it was so awful. So I decided to try this booster as I had no other options. And what a surprise it was to me to discover that this small booster could solve my problems. The voice connection is perfect with it, even in the areas where I could hardly make a call. The only thing I regret now is that I haven’t chosen a model which simplifies both GSM and mobile internet.
Dear Sarah, thank you for the review. Feel free to contact our team and we will help you choose another model. Best regards, sales department.

 ·  Ariel (Israel)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  08-11-2020  ·  LCD600-GSM+4G

Effective

The effect of this device is obvious. I’ve already checked it. That’s interesting, that even in the areas where there used to be no signal, this device helped to obtain 2-3 bars of coverage. I had to climb up the window to catch at least 1-2 divisions to talk on the phone, and now I can enjoy stable mobile connection.
Hello Ariel, thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the product. Kindest regards, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk.

 ·  Roy Kennedy (Ireland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  07-11-2020  ·  LCD250-GSM+4G

Cool stuff

It works! I bought it at my own risk and decided to install it at home. The installation is simple, especially with the user guide. Before the booster, I had only one bar on the phone, and now it catches 3-4 bars, and the mobile internet works well. Now I can use skype and call my relatives and friends.
Hi Roy, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the booster. Kindest regards, sales team.

 ·  Nina (Georgia)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  07-11-2020  ·  LCD-3503G

Nothing special

This booster improves only 3G connection as it works only at one frequency - 2100 MHz, so don’t even hope to improve your voice connection with its help. However, I should admit that the model is very compact and looks nice.
Hi Nina, thank you for leaving the review. We would be glad to provide you with detailed information about our booster models, just contact our team. Wishing you all the best, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk.

 ·  Tina Nowak (Poland)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  07-11-2020  ·  NS-GD-Boats-L

Good for multi-level yachts

The coverage capacity of the amplifier is enormous, so we can use it on our multi-level yacht. We’ve installed two additional antennas and the quality of signal is perfect now. I advise you to do the same thing in case your marine vehicle is large.
Hi Tina, thank you for leaving the feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the result. With best wishes, the team of Mobile-signal-boosters.co.uk.

 ·  Sam Jenkins (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  06-11-2020  ·  LCD-300

Not for 4G

This booster can be mainly used only for the amplification of voice connection. For some operators it works with 3G, but it doesn’t have a perfect result. Moreover, it’s absolutely useless for 4G improvement. For this money, it is better to take another model, if, of course, you would like to improve different types of signal. But if you need to refine GSM - it’s alright.
Dear Sam, this model supports only one frequency - 900MHz, therefore, it amplifies only GSM signal, and 3G at 900 MHz. Feel free to contact us in case you need help. Kindest regards, sales department.

 ·  Agapia S. (Greece)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  06-11-2020  ·  LCD800-GSM+4G

Good compatibility

The booster works well with several operators at GSM 900 MHz and LTE 800 MHz. It’s not bad in general. The LCD display shows system data and it’s really convenient. I like the energy saving mode, it helps save energy when we are not using the booster, for example, when we are not at home. We have no problems with it.
Hello Agapia, thank you for the feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. With best wishes, sales department.

 ·  Santiago A. (Portugal)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  06-11-2020  ·  NS-GDW-L-Boats

Problems solved

The coverage offshore used to be awful. The booster has changed the situation. All signal problems have been solved. GSM signal is stable as well as 3G.
Dear Santiago, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that your problems have been solved. Kindest regards, support team.

 ·  Patrick S. (France)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  06-11-2020  ·  NS-150GD

Pas assez d'accessoires

Ce répéteur a été acheté pour ma maison parce que nous voulions amplifier une mauvaise réception. Nous avions pour but d'obtenir un signal GSM stable pour passer et recevoir des appels. Nous avons réussi à atteindre ce but avec l'aide du répéteur. Mais ce que je voudrais mentionner est que les accessoires inclus dans le kit n'étaient pas suffisants pour l'installation. Nous avons dû inventer quelque chose pour fixer les éléments du système d'amplification au bon endroit en toute sécurité.
Cher Patrick, merci pour les commentaires. Votre opinion est très importante pour nous. Avec nos sentiments respectueux, l'équipe des ventes.

 ·  Albert Jackson (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-11-2020  ·  LCD-300GDW

Amplified signal

Yes, this thing actually amplifies the signal. Although I should mention that the intensity depends on the remoteness from the base station and the position of the outdoor antenna. Nevertheless, it works equally for different operators and it even doesn’t matter how many people around you use mobile communications. In general, I was lucky to find this thing and the signal now is stable and sufficient.
Appreciated Albert, thank you for the review. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the result. Kindest regards, sales team.

 ·  Charlie Knight (United Kingdom)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-11-2020  ·  LCD250-4G-D

Enhances reception

This is a useful thing. The reception was enhanced by 40% at least. Works with all UK operators, except Talk Mobile network.
Dear Charlie, thank you for the feedback. we would be glad to see you at our store again. Kindest regards, support team.

Fed up with poor mobile phone signal?
We have a solution to your problem!

All you need to do is to get in touch with our qualified managers and you will forget about network problems once and for all!

[email protected],    +448000698689 (Sales),    Sales Chat