Testimonials


 ·  Karl  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-04-2020  ·  NS-GDW-L-Boats

Powerful omnidirectional antenna

In this booster you don’t have to direct the antenna to the coastline as it has an omnidirectional outside antenna, which can catch signal in 360° degrees around the yacht.
Dear Karl, thank you for the review. We would be glad to see you again. Kindest regards, support team.

 ·  Serenity Yeates  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  12-04-2020  ·  LCD-GDW-Boats

Significant improvement

The internet speed before I switched on this booster was almost two times slower than after I switched it on. I have no problems with cell phone signal as well. This device is very compact and does not have many inconvenient wires, but does its job nicely. Trying to get a signal while on the boat is always complicated, but the booster made it much easier and I don’t think I struggled with the signal ever since I got it.
Hi, Serenity and thank you for this review. It’s good to know that you’re enjoying the stable signal that you have now! Best wishes, Support team.

 ·  Tam B.  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  12-04-2020  ·  NS-GDW-L-Boats

Time-consuming installation

The device isn’t bad, but its installation is too time-consuming. The information in the manual was difficult for me to understand. I had to call the manager.
Dear Tam, thank you for the review. Please, feel free to contact us whenever you need. Kindest regards, support team.

 ·  Irene Maxwell  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  03-04-2020  ·  NS350-GSM+4G

Good company

I promised to come back here and I did so. The company is very reliable. This is the third time I’m buying an amplifier here. The staff is always polite and the products are of good quality.
Dear Irene, thank you for the review. We would be glad to see you again. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Marzena Janowski  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  03-04-2020  ·  NS-300-Smart

Great coverage now!

Purchased this device because we have an office in a metal building with a metal roof. We had zero cell service in the building. This came today and we immediately installed it. To our surprise all our smartphones have FULL signal. FULL! We were hesitant to order the booster after seeing some not so great reviews. But finally we decided to give it a try and it paid off.
Dear Marzena, Thank you for the feedback, it is very important for us. Kind regards, Support team.

 ·  Layan McDowell  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  02-04-2020  ·  NS-GSM+4G-PRO-Boat

Nice one

This booster actually operates with multiple devices at once, and so far I had no issues with it no matter how many people used it simultaneously. The signal never got worse because of that. The internet and the GSM signal work equally well, the water is not the issue anymore. The weak unstable signal turns into 3 bars of signal. It seems not too much, but boats are different from the land signals, and it is a really good result.
Hi, Layan! Thank you for purchasing the booster at our store. We’re really glad that you like it and we’re grateful for the positive review. Best wishes, Support team.

 ·  Henry Thomas  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  02-04-2020  ·  NS1100-GSM+4G-PRO

Three working bands

The repeater supports three frequencies, and they all are popular among mobile users. 800 MHz and 2600 MHz are used for 4G signal, and 900 MHz is used for GSM signal. For some providers even 3G amplification is possible.
Dear Henry, thank you for the feedback. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Gerard  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  02-04-2020  ·  NS-GDW-L-Boats

Good technical characteristics

I’ve spent a lot of time choosing the best model of signal booster for my yacht, and finally I’ve ordered Nikrans NS-GDW-L-Boats. It amplifies all types of signals at different frequencies. GSM signal is improved at 900 MHz band, 3G at WCDMA 2100 MHz, and 4G at DCS 1800 MHz. For those operators which use 1800 MHz for 4g signal transmission, the booster betters poor 4G internet as well. So I recommend this device!
Dear George, thank you for the review. We would be glad to see you at our store again. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  George Campbell  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  26-03-2020  ·  NS1100-GSM+4G-PRO

Effective

I bought this booster two weeks ago. I have already tested it at the hotel I own. The hotel isn’t too large, about 1000 m2, so the booster, whose coverage capacity is 1100 m2 according to the description, fully covers the whole area. I’ve chosen this model as it supports three frequencies, and you know, people who stay at my hotel use different providers. So the more bands are there, the better!
Dear George, thank you for the feedback. We would be glad to see you next time. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Andrew Hilton  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  25-03-2020  ·  NS350-GSM+4G

Check the outdoor antenna

What I understood about this device – is that one of the most important points when installing the booster is to find the proper place for the outdoor antenna. When I finished the installation of the booster I was expecting to see full bars on my phone, but the mobile connection was still unstable. I called the manager, who recommended me to change the place of the outdoor antenna. When I did so, the situation changed. Now it ensures stable connection.
Dear Andrew, thank you for the review. Feel free to contact us in case you need help. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Helen Prompt  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-03-2020  ·  NS-GDW-L-Boats

High price

In my opinion, this booster costs too much. Perhaps, the high price is due to the large coverage area and three frequency bands supported by the device. But in any case, it’s pricy! I could find no other options, so I ordered the booster as a present for my husband. He liked the device. I don’t understand much in it, but my husband says that the booster is very powerful and that the technical features are good enough.
Dear Helen, thank you for the feedback. We are glad to know that your husband liked the present. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Tommy McKeown  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  20-03-2020  ·  NS-GSM+4G-PRO-Boat

All is well

The working range is pretty big for my one private boat, but I like hanging out with friends and family members on the beach, and the repeater works for all of us from the boat. Zero regrets about buying it!
Hi, Tommy! We’re very glad to hear that our booster helps your friends and family so much with amplifying the signal. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Antonello Cocco (Italy)  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  20-03-2020  ·  LCD-800

Booster standard

Stavo cercando un booster per migliorare il cattivo segnale GSM nello studio situato nel sotterraneo. Fortunatamente, questo modello non è molto costoso e amplifica efficacemente la connessione vocale.
Gentile Antonello, grazie per la recensione. Siamo contento che non perdi più le telefonate. Cordiali saluti, Team di supporto.

 ·  Lora Adamson  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  20-03-2020  ·  NS-3G-Drive

Great device

I must admit driving has become more pleasurable when the mobile Internet was amplified. I can drive anywhere with loud music avoiding poor reception!
Dear Lora, thank you for the review and for choosing us. Best wishes, Support team.

 ·  Scott Byrd  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  17-03-2020  ·  LCD-300GDW

No regrets

My mother warned me against buying a booster, because she was very worried I was going to be scammed, and she doesn’t trust online stores. Turns out she was wrong, and the device is perfect. She loves how well it works too!
Hello Scott, we are happy that we proved to be trustworthy, and were able to help you and your mother! Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Duncan Remstedt  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  17-03-2020  ·  NS-300-Smart

Exceptional device!

I live in a rural area surrounded by hundreds of trees. When I moved in just over a half year ago, I could barely get a cell signal inside the house. I even switched providers hoping that would help. It didn’t. I had to stand by a certain window which is closest to the nearest cell tower to get at least 1 bar. My phone missed calls, delayed texts, can't download email, and can't be used for surfing the Internet. After the installation I can now use my mobile phone as "hot spot" for my computers and laptop. No more connection problems.
Dear Duncan, thank you for your feedback. Keep enjoying the booster! Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Peter Green  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  13-03-2020  ·  NS350-GSM+4G

No problems

The service at the company is welcoming and nice. After I have placed an order at the website, their manager got in touch with me. He clarified a few details concerning the frequencies my operator used and the area I needed to cover. The booster is dualband, but you can choose the LTE band you need. In my opinion, the only minus is that you cannot choose the colour of the booster itself, as it’s available only in black.
Dear Peter, thank you for the review. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the product.

 ·  Bruce Longman  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  13-03-2020  ·  NS-GW-Drive

Good for long distances

My wife presented me with the amplifier and it handles even the most remote areas from big cities. I got rid of a weak signal in the car and now I can listen to music online. It's very convenient.
Dear Bruce, thank you for your purchase and feedback. Best wishes, Support team.

 ·  Aamir Cisneros  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  13-03-2020  ·  NS-GSM+4G-PRO-Boat

Easy installation

When it said on the website that the installation would be really easy, I did not expect that it’s so true. I didn’t even need an instruction in the end, even though I still used it to be sure I plug everything right.
Hi, Aamir! It’s good to know that using our product is so easy ad helpful for you. Thank you for your positive review!

 ·  Jamie  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  12-03-2020  ·  NS-GDW-L-Boats

Huge coverage

I was really impressed with the coverage capacity of the booster! With the two additional indoor antennas, which my husband has installed, the reception is perfect. We had a booster at our villa, so I was aware of the main working principle of this device. The only difference was in the outside antenna, which is omnidirectional and it catches a mobile signal at a distance of up to 40 km from the coastline in the area of 360° around the vehicle.
Dear Jamie, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the product. Best regards, support team.

 ·  Helen Ryan  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  12-03-2020  ·  NS1100-GSM+4G-PRO

Unnoticeable design

The main criterion for me when choosing was the design of the booster. I was looking for the one which occupied the least place and I found it. Nikrans NS1100-GSM+4G-PRO is practically unnoticeable and it doesn’t spoil the interior of my restaurant.
Dear Helen, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the product. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Freddie Heath  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  11-03-2020  ·  NS-2000-Smart

Everything works well

We installed this booster in the shopping center I work for, and the signal inside of it instantly became much better. People used to have issues with finding good signal before, but now they’re happy.
Hi Freddie, good to know that this booster helped all of the shopping center visitors get their signal. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Rosanna Lindsey  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  09-03-2020  ·  NS-GSM+4G-PRO-Boat

A very low-maintenance item

This booster doesn’t need any maintenance or tuning, because it works automatically, and it’s great. We just put it together, placed it (and a couple of extra antennas that we bought separately) in the most logical place – and it’s just there, doing its job. We don’t need any extra technicians, and our own technician doesn’t even have to do more work. Aside from that, the booster amplifies the signal quite well, and we haven’t faced any major signal blackouts since we installed it.
Hi, Rosanna! Thank you for leaving this review. We’re glad that you’re satisfied with our product and the signal quality is much better for you. Best regards, Support Team.

 ·  Pamela Walker  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  08-03-2020  ·  NS-3G-Drive

For pleasure

I'm excited to use the amplifier every day, so I can listen to music everywhere I am because of a strong Internet reception in my car. Amazing!
Dear Pamela, thank you for choosing our services. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  John White  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  06-03-2020  ·  NS-5000GW

High quality

I have been using this amplifier at my restaurant for a few months already, and now the time has come to share my opinion about it. The indoor coverage is more than just sufficient - 3000 m2. The booster is designed to improve voice connection and 3G mobile internet. And here I’d like to mention the one and only minus – the device doesn’t improve 4G, and it’s such a pity. The device supports only 2100 Mhz and 900 Mhz bands.
Dear John, thank you for the review. Your opinion means much to us. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Dexter Scott  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-03-2020  ·  LCD-300GDW

Delivery surprise

I ordered the repeater on the website quickly and the package with the components was delivered after the short period – 3 days. But when I opened a box I found out that a cable for an outdoor antenna was missing. I called customer support and they sent me a cable and a 10% discount for the next purchase as an apology. It's a pleasure.
Dear Dexter! Thank you for the honest feedback. We apologize for the situation that happened and hope for our further cooperation. Best wishes, Support team.

 ·  Alfie  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-03-2020  ·  LCD1200-4G-PRO

Good job

Hi there! Thank you for the booster! A friend of mine for whom I've made a gift was totally impressed by how such a simple construction could amplify the poor signal in his bar located in a basement. Thanks to the LCD1200-4G-PRO model, he stopped hearing any complaints either from the staff or customers about the 4g connection. Moreover, I could finally make a call from his office there which earlier was impossible.
Dear Alfie, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that the signal has become much better. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Zoe Ogden  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-03-2020  ·  LCD1200-4G-D

Only benefits

I can't see shortages in my device. But I especially admire the coordinated teamwork your company provided to me. There are the best consultations and the quickest delivery I've ever met. Keep on doing so great!
Hi Zoe! Thank you for the feedback; it's a pleasure to read it. Best wishes, Support team.

 ·  Warren  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  03-03-2020  ·  LCD-1200GD

I like it

The device is good. This is just what we wanted! My husband and I bought it for our family restaurant. The coverage is large enough, about 1200 m2. The most important part for us was that the repeater can support a lot of mobile connections at the same time. I mean that the number of simultaneous users is unlimited. All the visitors to our restaurant have already noticed the difference in the level of mobile signal. We are very happy!
Dear Warren, thank you for the feedback. We are glad to know that your problem has been solved. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Hanna Montes  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  02-03-2020  ·  NS-300-Smart

Lovely tech support managers

The tech support managers are very nice, polite, and well-informed. I had a lot of questions, I admit, and talking to them didn’t feel like they were forcing me to buy their stuff. Even though I ended up buying it eventually, haha.
Hi Hanna, and thank you for your nice review! We’re glad that we could help you with your signal issues. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  John N.  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  01-03-2020  ·  NS-GDW-L-Boats

Good service

I purchased this booster a few months ago. There were some difficulties when placing an order on the site, as I couldn’t add the product to the cart. I had to call the manager to help me. The manager apologized and explained me that there were technical problems with the site, and soon everything would work again. My order was received and shipped without any delay. I received the product and get down to the installation immediately. The booster works without any problems.
Dear John, thank you for the review. Feel free to contact us whenever you need. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Eva R.  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  01-03-2020  ·  NS350-GSM+4G

More than just effective

This booster is a real salvation for those who have to work in office with poor mobile coverage and have no mobile internet at all. It changed my life and my business. Now I’m always in touch when at the office. It’s great!
Dear Eva, thank you for the review. We would be glad to see you next time. Best regards, Ыupport team.

 ·  Brandon X.  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  29-02-2020  ·  NS-2500GW

Quick response

The main distinguish of this service is the fastest feedback with customers. You know, it's common when you write a question via an online form and, as a result, you get nothing. The opposite situation was here – I got an answer after 20 minutes. Thank you!
Hi Brandon, thank you for great words. Have a good day! Take care, Support team.

 ·  Niall Weaver  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  27-02-2020  ·  NS-2000-Smart

Great quality

I bought one of these a while ago for my office, and it has been working perfectly without any problems all the time since its installment. It handles a big quantity of the devices very well, and all the signals are stable.
Hello Niall, we’re glad that you like the repeater that you’ve bought. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Johannes  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  27-02-2020  ·  NS-GSM+4G-PRO-Boat

Expected a bit more

The coverage area is a little smaller than I expected. That’s not really the seller’s fault, I just miscalculated. So be careful when you purchase the booster yourself, and check the measurements well.
Hi, Johannes! We’re sorry that this happened. You can purchase an additional antenna for the same booster box to enlarge the working range. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Eric Luis  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  27-02-2020  ·  NS-5000GDW

Safe and secure

The device doesn´t produce harmful radiation waves. It isn’t dangerous for people and doesn’t irradiate the environment. So it’s absolutely safe and nature-friendly. And this is very important for me.
Dear Eric, thank you for the review. We would be glad to see you next time. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Jacob Tailor  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  27-02-2020  ·  NS1100-GSM+4G-PRO

No more signal problems

I was so disappointed, when I discovered that the quality of mobile connection inside my new office was awful, that you can’t even imagine. I was sure that nothing can change the situation, but fortunately, I was mistaken! Nikrans NS1100-GSM+4G-PRO helped me get rid of all signal problems at the office. Now I have stable connection. All the employees can carry out their work and they know that signal issues won’t impede any more.
Dear Jacob, thank you for the feedback. We are glad to know that your problems have been solved. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Dexter Fletcher  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  25-02-2020  ·  NS-GW-Drive

Necessary for vans

I bought this model some months ago for my van because a strong signal for calls as well as the mobile Internet is vital for my business. Driving around the country I had to suffer from a weak signal in rural areas. Luckily, this simple device has been easily installed and a magnetic outdoor antenna, surprisingly, has been attached and it's still hanging. Today I don't worry about an important conversation during driving.
Dear Dexter, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to solve your problem with a signal. Best wishes, Support team.

 ·  Mandy Stuart  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-02-2020  ·  NS-1100GDW

Stable connection

I could only dream about mobile internet at work before this booster. Now we enjoy perfect voice connection and even 3g, which used to be a dream for us. I didn’t even expect it!
Dear Mandy, thank you for the review. Keep on enjoying it! Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Henry Dupont  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  23-02-2020  ·  NS-GSM-Drive

I like a strong signal

I recently bought NS-GSM-Drive and a GSM signal became much better than before. I am a truck driver so I can be in touch with my family and friends almost everywhere around the country. The only problem I had that the first sample of the booster didn’t work. But they sent me another one which still works perfectly.
Dear Henry! Thank you for the fair review. We hope you will use our service in the future. Best wishes, Support team.

 ·  Alan  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-02-2020  ·  LCD-1200GW

Totally in love

This is an absolutely new model of a signal amplifier. It supports 900 Mhz band for calls and 2100 Mhz for 3g. For some operators 3g amplification is also possible at 900 Mhz. It has auto adjustment and sleep mode. This is just what I wanted!
Dear Alan, thank you for the review. Keep on enjoying it! Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Jack  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  22-02-2020  ·  NS-150 GW

Simple dualband amplifier

This booster is like a basic model, I think. It works without troubles. Has two working frequencies, improves both GSM and 3G and does it effectively. At the same time, it’s rather simple and not sophisticated. I like it.
Dear Jack, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that you are satisfied. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Alexander Macey  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  21-02-2020  ·  LCD1200-4G-D

Nice price

I got my booster with free delivery at the lowest price. I saw other websites, you offer the cheapest. Moreover, the repeater suited, the signal became finally OK and I have stable 4g signal all over my house, even in the basement.
Hi Alexander! Thank for the feedback. We are glad you happy with your device. Best wishes, Support team.

 ·  Graham  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  21-02-2020  ·  LCD-300GDW

Lost manual

It was necessary for me to find out how this thing was assembled. But when I unpacked a delivered box, I couldn't find a manual. You know, I didn't want to wait anymore and could install the booster by myself with Google – the assembly mechanism was very simple.
Hi Graham, thank you for your opinion. Please, do not hesitate to contact us if you have any difficulties we are always happy to help! Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Grace Moore  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  21-02-2020  ·  LCD1200-4G-PRO

It's completely safe

Since buying the booster, it operates in our bedroom because we considered this place the most suitable. I was afraid the amplifier would somehow influence my sleep or provoke a headache but nothing bad happened and a style of life didn't change, except the 4g signal which has become stronger and I don't read on the tablet the messages like "Oops, something went wrong…"
Dear Grace! Thank you for the review. We are happy you could solve issues with a connection. Best wishes, Support team.

 ·  Lionel  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  21-02-2020  ·  NS-2500GW

Not bad

I bought this model last month. Now it operates well, but at the very beginning, the amplifier couldn't set up 4 bars of a 3g signal. That's great that it comprises the function of manual control and I could set it by myself. Later, the manual settings were not necessary.
Hi Lionel, thank you for your opinion. Unfortunately, sometimes things happen. We recommend you to restart a device. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Brian Green  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  20-02-2020  ·  LCD-GD-Boats

Not compatible with 800 MHz band

I ordered this booster by mistake. Actually, I was looking for a marine booster, which supported signal amplification at 800 MHz band frequency, and I thought that Nikrans LCD-GD-Boats would solve my problem. But when I received the order and started to examine the user’s manual, I realized that I had made a mistake. Be attentive! LCD-GD-Boats works at 900 MHz and 1800 MHz. Fortunately, I managed to change this booster for another one.
Dear Brian, thank you for the review. Feel free to contact us whenever you have any questions. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Tyler Fletcher  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  20-02-2020  ·  NS-3G-Drive

Good price

I was looking for a booster to enhance the mobile Internet signal in a car at a reasonable price. Thank you for offering affordable devices with free delivery.
Dear Tyler, thank you for choosing our company. Best wishes, Support team.

 ·  Connor Simpson  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  20-02-2020  ·  NS-5000GW

Had some issues

After the installation some issues occurred. The Alarm LED went red and this meant that some problems were caused by the improper installation. We called the manager and he helped to solve the situation.
Dear Connor, thank you for the feedback. Feel free to contact us whenever you need. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Fred  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  20-02-2020  ·  NS-GD-Boats-L

Much better coverage now

I’d like to say a few words about this wonderful device. It’s not just a simple booster, it’s an advanced cellular signal amplification equipment with great potential. I installed it on my yacht to provide stable GSM signal for my guests. The repeater is a real miracle in the field of signal boosting. As for the price, in my opinion, it’s affordable. Undoubtedly, it’s worth the money you pay.
Dear Fred, thank you for the feedback. Your opinion means much to us. Best regards, Support team.

Fed up with poor mobile phone signal?
We have a solution to your problem!

All you need to do is to get in touch with our qualified managers and you will forget about network problems once and for all!

[email protected],    +448000698689 (Sales),    Sales Chat