Testimonials


 ·  Cooper Jenkin  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  11-12-2019  ·  NS-2500GW

Great for an office

We purchased the amplifier for our three-storey office hoping to enhance a 3g signal and phone conversations because we'd recently started to suffer from a misunderstanding from customers. We began to struggle with such difficulties after the construction of a building nearby. Therefore, we decided to order the booster the coverage of which is almost consistent with our area. Plus, we simply installed several components and selected places for antennas and a booster box. Moreover, it wasn't necessary to set the options because it has an automatic function of gaining a perfect signal.
Hi Cooper, thank you for the review. We are glad you could find a suitable model. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Luciano Cardenas  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  10-12-2019  ·  LCD800-GSM+4G

No spare parts needed

I was quite used to the idea that you often have to buy or own extra wires when you purchase a device and want it installed conveniently. But everything was included in the box, and I was pleasantly surprised!
Hi Luciano, our company really includes all of the detains that you need, no exceptions here. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Claudia C.  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  09-12-2019  ·  LCD-800GD

Best for an office

My colleagues and I bought the amplifier to get rid of the poor phone signal in our underground office. It wasn’t too expensive for 65 people and proved every single cent. I recommended it for my friend working in similar conditions.
Dear Claudia, thank you for the feedback. We are glad your team handled signal issues. Best wishes, Support Team.

 ·  Ben  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  09-12-2019  ·  LCD250-4G-D

Compact and Effective

A very simple booster but effective. It isn’t large, rather compact but improves signal easily and shows necessary information on the screen. I like it!
Dear Ben, thank you for the review. Enjoy it! Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Saif Marshall  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  08-12-2019  ·  LCD-300

I like how it works

The booster that I bought (this model) works very well. My signal was amplified from 2 to 4 bars very easily. 2 bars wasn’t a tragedy and the connection was present, but I still wanted a better signal inside my house, and the booster helped. It was easy to mount, even the outer antenna part of it, and the booster caused me no issues for all the time that I own it. Been using it for about six months now.
Dear Saif, thank you for your positive review. We’re glad to hear that you’re satisfied with your purchase. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Laura Nail  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  08-12-2019  ·  LCD-1000GDW

Too expensive

You can tell me whatever you want, but the price for this device is too high. I understand that it has a huge coverage are and LCD screen, two inside antennas, etc. But still! Think twice!
Dear Laura, thank you for the feedback. We offer the lowest price at the market for this model. If you find a lower one, we will match it. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Bob Chapman  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  08-12-2019  ·  NS-2500GD

Check your outdoor antenna

Pay attention to the position of your outdoor antenna. I first installed it incorrectly and the signal wasn’t improved. The outdoor antenna should be, turned in the direction of the base station.
Dear Bob thank you for the feedback. If you need our help, feel free to contact us. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Nick Bormud  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  07-12-2019  ·  LCD600-GSM+4G

Polite team

Every member of your team I heard and met was absolutely careful, attentive and friendly, thus, I contacted call center specialists, delivery guy and installation specialist who worked fast and productively. Amazing job, keep it up!
Dear Nick! Thank you for feedback and kind words. We hope to continue our job. Best wishes, Support Team.

 ·  Charlie  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  07-12-2019  ·  LCD-300GD

Lister Fantastic

Since I’m not a city dweller, I always thought that I’m destined to have bad signal and that’s the price I pay. But after I heard about signal boosters, I decided to give it a shot. I really like how it works, the signal is now fantastic, and I really enjoy my internet connection and cell phone reception now. The tech support is very friendly and well-informed as well, and they helped me out a lot.
Dear Charlie, we’re glad that you’re satisfied with your signal now. Please contact us if you have any further questions! Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Kate Cook  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  07-12-2019  ·  NS2500-GSM+4G-PRO

Cool

I regret that I didn’t install this booster earlier. It makes every minute of mobile communication pleasant and the audibility is so clear that it seems the speaker is just near you. Improves mobile internet as well.
Dear Kate, thank you for the review. We are happy to know that you liked the product. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Linda Salomon  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  06-12-2019  ·  LCD-150D

Looks nice

You’d laugh at me, but I have chosen this model, because I liked it the most. I mean the appearance, although the characteristics are not bad as well. The whole amplifying system is very compact. It included the Nikrans LCD-150D repeater itself, an indoor whip antenna, an outdoor antenna, 16-meter cable for the outdoor antenna, a power supply and a manual with instructions. The booster box has an LCD screen, which I like very much. It shows information about the settings, possible errors and signal level. Now I can’t even imagine my life without this device. I’d advise it to everyone who would like to have better mobile coverage at home.
Dear Linda, thank you for the review. Your opinion is very important for us. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Nick O’Connor  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  06-12-2019  ·  NS-GD-Drive

Short cable for my truck

I have no complaints about the work of the booster, it’s effective enough to improve voice communication when I’m driving somewhere and even 3G and sometimes 4G have become better. The only problem was that the cable in the set for the out-of-car antenna was a bit short for my truck. The length was 3 meters, I think that for a smaller cat that will do. But if you are buying the repeater for a larger vehicle, be ready to buy additional cable.
Dear Nick, thank you for the feedback. Feel free to contact us in case you need help. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Paul Hardman  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  06-12-2019  ·  NS-Smart-Boats

Not bad

The booster works without interruptions. The set included all I had ordered. The cables length was okay for my vehicle. I haven’t installed additional antennas yet, as the repeater covers the needed area.
Dear Paul, thank you for the review. We would be glad to see you again. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Emily Brook  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  06-12-2019  ·  NS-150 GW

Good

I bought this booster basing on the reviews, which were mostly positive. Yea, indeed, it’s good. The service at the company was very polite and nice. The shipment took four days. The device works without any problems. I used to have no connection at all, and now I have full bars. I’ve tested it with all the operators, it works. Actually, I see no reason not to buy it!
Dear Emily, thank you for leaving a review. We are glad to know that you are pleased with the device. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Ronald Miller  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  06-12-2019  ·  NS-2500GDW

Not bad

I changed my older model for this one. NIkrans NS-2500GDW isn’t bad. It’s more powerful in comparison with my previous booster, but I have to admit that the cables in the kit are too short and the model has no LCD.
Dear Ronald, thank you for the feedback. We would be glad to see you again. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Alex Madden  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-12-2019  ·  LCD-1200GD

Great signal

I live in a windy area in the suburb. And, of course, there are many problems with the signal. It was very difficult to move around the house and talk without interruptions. And then I found this booster. Due to customer support, I could install it easily. Thank you!
Dear Alex! Thank you for the review. We are totally happy to be useful. Kind regards, Support team.

 ·  Sandra Edrisarrio  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-12-2019  ·  LCD-500GW

Grear for my home!

After ordering this device I can’t imagine today how I lived without it earlier! My cell phone signal and Internet connection at there most speed. Finally, I can do my work from time to time at work.
Dear Sandra, thank you for feedback. We are happy to be aware of your comfortable way of life. Take care, Support Team.

 ·  Oliver Thompson  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  05-12-2019  ·  LCD-300GDW

So many antennas!

I have never seen a booster with so many antennas as NIkrans LCD-300GDW. The set includes two indoor ceiling antennas, which come together with two cables (5 m and 10 m), one whip antenna and an outdoor antenna with a 20 m cable. As the manager explained to me on the phone, this was a novelty of the company which allowed connecting two indoor antennas directly to the booster box, thus providing better coverage of the area.
Dear Oliver, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that you liked the model. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Liz MacAdam  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-12-2019  ·  NS-500GD

Lack of lightning protection

It was very vital for me to purchase a repeater with supplementary lightning protection for my house located outside the city area. So, I did. However, unfortunately, it wasn't included in my delivery box. It's worth to mention that I got it later the next day. Now the amplifier works amazingly and the signal was greatly improved in and outside a house as well as I do not have to worry about this natural disaster.
Hi Liz, thank you for the feedback. We are glad you could eliminate your concerns. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Rojin Reeve  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-12-2019  ·  LCD250-GSM+4G-PRO

Supports a lot of devices

No matter how many visitors we have and how many smartphones and laptops are used at the same time, no one complained about the signal getting weaker. This repeater is an amazing thing to have, and it works really well.
Hello Rojin, it does support unlimited quantity of devices, so don’t worry about that. Sincerely, MyAmplifiers team.

 ·  Vivienne Fisher  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-12-2019  ·  LCD-300GW

Wish it were white

The device itself is okay, works without problems. The only minus is the design of the model. It was available only in black colour and I wish it were white.
Dear Vivienne, thank you for the review. Your opinion is very important for us. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Mary Murphy  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-12-2019  ·  LCD-GDW-Boats

Great device

I bought this booster for my husband and he liked it very much. Now he can’t do without this device when he is offshore. And I know that he will always be in touch. For me it’s a question of safety and security.
Dear Mary, thank you for the feedback. We are glad to know that you both liked the product. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Jasmine Thompson  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-12-2019  ·  NS-GSM+4G-PRO-Boat

Good job

This is my third booster of this company. I like this supplier. Their products are of high quality and they offer good service. I bought a home booster here a few years ago, then I purchased an amplifier for my car, and finally, this time, I decided to buy a repeater for my yacht. All the boosters work without any troubles. The support team is very polite and caring, it’s a real pleasure to work with them!
Dear Jasmine, thank you for the feedback. Your opinion means much to us. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Leo Anderson  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-12-2019  ·  LCD-1200GW

5 Stars

I give five stars to this booster for its quality, simplicity, effectiveness, and functionality. I will recommend it to all my friends and colleagues.
Dear Leo, thank you very much for the review. Keep on enjoying it! Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Michael Nathan  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  04-12-2019  ·  LCD1200-4G-D

Not all bars

When I figured out how to connect cables, both antennas with a booster box and switched on the repeater, my phone showed only 4 bars instead of 5, but it caught the 4g signal. But when I restart the amplifier, I've already had 5 bars. Luckily, there are no mistakes after this first time.
Hi Michael! Thank you for the feedback. You are right, it may happen from time to time. We hope you enjoy the booster now. Best wishes, Support team.

 ·  Seng Khaowong  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  03-12-2019  ·  LCD-150D

Works great!!!

I was sceptical at first that this would do any good inside my house. However, after installing the booster, I’ve been very happy with the results. For the first time ever, I was able to make a phone call while being in my living room, instead of going out to the yard.
Dear Seng, thank you for a detailed review. Kind regards, Support team.

 ·  Eric Turner  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  03-12-2019  ·  LCD500-4G-D

Good Quality & Fast Shipment

The booster corresponds to the description provided at the official website of the company. The quality is really very good, the service isn’t bad as well. The booster effectively improves weak coverage. Recommended!
Dear Eric, thank you for the review. Your opinion means much to us. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Hannah W.  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  02-12-2019  ·  NS-GDW-L-Boats

Good amplifier

I like this model. It has automatic and manual gain control and other useful functions. The price is a bit high but I think it’s worth it.
Dear Hannah, thank you for the review. Your opinion is very important for us. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Peter Kingman  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  02-12-2019  ·  LCD-1000GDW

Reliable company

This is my second booster at this company. They are real professionals, believe me. Their managers are very polite and nice. They are ready to answer any question and always offer their assistance. Don’t hesitate!
Dear Peter, thank you for the review. We are glad to have been helpful to you. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Tom Glover  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  02-12-2019  ·  LCD-3503G

LCD display is great

This model is worth buying at least for the reason of being equipped with LCD screen. All the system data is displayed on the screen, it’s so convenient to use!
Dear Tom, thank you for the feedback. We are glad to know that you liked the product. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Wojciech Rutledge  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  02-12-2019  ·  LCD-500GDW

The best option I ever tried

Nikrans signal repeater is the best option I tried so far. My attempts with several other stores weren’t too successful, and the prices were higher. But now I am completely satisfied with what I got.
Hi Wojciech. It’s great that you’re so satisfied with your purchase from our store! Sincerely, Support team.

 ·  Harry Boolean  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  01-12-2019  ·  LCD1200-4G-PRO

Suitable for an office

It was necessary to buy a new amplifier for constant phone calls and a strong 4g signal because the old one was broken. I called immediately when I found your website. The manager was very polite and pleasant in communication. He has approved my approach to the choice and described all the advantages and disadvantages of 2 models between which I was considering. So, in the result, I've purchased the LCD1200-4G-PRO and got:
- Pleasant and comfortable communication with clients without interruptions
- Instant generation of the order
- Clear and prompt delivery (paid in the middle of the day - received after 3 days).
Thank you.
Dear Harry! Thank you for the feedback. That's great to know that we helped you to choose the booster. Best wishes, Support team.

 ·  Gareth Martin  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  30-11-2019  ·  LCD250-GSM+4G

Amazing for freelancers

If you’re a freelancer and you prefer working comfortably from your home, this booster would be amazing, just as it is for me. It covers my entire house and I never get bad signal. The only thing: you need to find the right place for outdoor antenna which isn't evident.
Hello Gareth, we’re very glad that you love our store. It’s great that we helped you have a good signal. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Ophelia Holiday  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  30-11-2019  ·  NS-600-Smart

More colours

I wish this amplifier would have another colour – black is too dark for my living room. Of course, it's nonsense because the booster enhances the reception amazingly.
Hi, Ophelia, thank you for the feedback. We will definitely think of other colours. Take care, Support Team.

 ·  George Richards  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  30-11-2019  ·  LCD250-4G-D

Has LCD Screen

I have chosen this model because it has an LCD screen. In my opinion it’s one of the best models of new generation.
Dear George, thank you for the review, your opinion means much to us. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Will Hickman  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  29-11-2019  ·  LCD-300GW

Long shipment

The shipment was more than a week, although they had promised 3-7 days. As for the device, it’s not bad. There even appeared 3G signal of good quality in places where we didn’t have internet at all. The installation was understandable and not complicated.
Dear Gregory, thank you for the feedback. We are sorry that the shipment took longer than expected. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Bella Reed  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  29-11-2019  ·  NS2500-GSM+4G-PRO

Too exppensive

In my opinion, the booster is too expensive. Surely, it works without any problems and it really improves poor mobile coverage, but still… The price is too high for such kind of a device.
Dear Bella, thank you for the feedback. We offer the lowest price, if you find a better price for any booster, we will match it. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  George Evans  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  29-11-2019  ·  NS-2000-Smart

Great thing

This booster was a novelty for me, although previously I had tried several models. It seems like a whole amplifying system. The repeater has an antenna isolation detection feature thanks to which it automatically detects the oscillation between the outdoor and indoor antennas. I haven’t found any drawbacks yet. Maybe the only minus is the price, which is a bit high. Nevertheless, the company holds promotions quite often, so personally I bought it on sale and I advise you to do the same thing.
Dear George, thank you for the review. We would be glad to see you again. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Mila Kane  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  29-11-2019  ·  LCD600-GSM+4G

Amazing model

We purchased it for our detached house and we got read of Internet connection at home, especially the cell phone conversation that could suddenly end in the basement. But it’s never happened again although the booster box is placed on the second floor.
Dear Mila! Thank you for the review. We always try to enhance the quality of our goods. Best regards, Support Team.

 ·  Clementine Beckett  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  28-11-2019  ·  NS-150 GW

Good device

We bought this booster for our cottage located in the countryside, where the level of signal is very low. First we have tried it at home, where the signal was okay, just a bit weak. With the booster it was always perfect, even when the weather left much to be desired. Last week we installed it in the cottage. Works great! My husband mounted the outdoor antenna on the roof, he placed it as high as possible in order to catch at least weak signal. The indoor antenna and the booster itself were placed in the center of the cottage to disseminate the improved signal equally around the cottage. When the weather is fine we have full bars everywhere, when it rains and the weather is windy the reception may fall to four, sometimes three bars, but never less than that.
Dear Clementine, thank you for the feedback. We are glad to know that the device is working well. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Terry W.  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  28-11-2019  ·  LCD-800GD

Excellent for shops

I am a deputy of economic activity of a big shopping area on the outskirts of the city which was opened half a year ago. Many tenants of areas have complained recently that both they and their clients became facing connection problems and it became impossible to speak on the cell-phone in a store. So, we decided not to find a reason but purchased some LCD-800GD amplifiers that I discovered on your website. The square of the shop is 500 m2 with two floors, so the specialist recommended to buy this booster which was delivered after 4 days as promised and quickly installed. Finally, the complaints were stopped and nobody feels a lack of clients.
Dear Terry! Thank you for the review. Please, contact us at any time to buy your personal repeater. Best wishes, Support Team.

 ·  Richard Stevenson  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  28-11-2019  ·  NS-GD-Drive

Simple Dualband Booster for Vehicles

This is a very simple booster for improving poor reception in vehicles. I bought it last week and I’ve already tested it on my way to the village where my parents live. So, what can I say… In general, it isn’t bad, but there is nothing extraordinary to expect for from this device. The out-of-car antenna is mounted on the roof of the car with a magnet. It seems to be strong enough to hold it. The antenna is omnidirectional and it catches signal from all the base stations around the car. It’s strong enough, but not 100% perfect. The in-car antenna isn’t large, it is plugged into the cigar lighter. Works all right, without interruptions.
Dear Richard, thank you for the feedback. We are happy to know that the booster has helped you to get rid of your problem. Kindest regards, support team.

 ·  Norman Young  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  28-11-2019  ·  NS-Smart-Boats

Fantastic penta-band booster

I advise this booster to anyone whose business is connected with boats and yachts. This is a really universal model suitable for any mobile network. It works at a distance of about 40 km from the coastline.
Dear Norman, thank you very much for the review. Keep on enjoying it! Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Andrew Dalton  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  28-11-2019  ·  NS-2500GD

Stable 4 bars

This device really works. I installed it a week ago and since then I have had no signal problems in my place. The GSM signal is perfect, I have stable 4G/LTE. The signal never falls lower than 4 bars.
Dear Andrew, thank you for the feedback. Keep on enjoying it! Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Adam Vaughan  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  28-11-2019  ·  NS-GD-Boats-L

Worth its money

Some people say that this booster model is too expensive, but I can’t agree with them. It’s common knowledge that cheap components cause equipment failure and breakdown, and this device is effective and reliable.
Dear Adam, thank you for the feedback. Your opinion means much to us. Kindest regards, Support team.

 ·  Steven Matsumoto  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  27-11-2019  ·  LCD-150D

I have cell signal!

All I can say is this booster has solved my issues of no signal inside. I actually have a better signal inside the house now than I do outside. Read directions and you will get it setup. After having it I wished I spent that money years ago. Excellent product.
Dear Steven, thank you for the feedback, we greatly appreciate it. Kind regards, Support team.

 ·  Peter Crossman  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  27-11-2019  · 

Didn't find a manual

I didn't find a guide on how to install the amplifier in the package I've received last week. Fortunately, it was easy to do with google and my personal skills – rather a simple process.
Hi Peter, thank you for the feedback. Please, accept our apologies; we are glad that you managed it independently. Best wishes, Support team.

 ·  Marshal Y.  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  27-11-2019  ·  NS-300GD

Recommended

This booster permanently was installed in my apartment. However, sometimes I take it with me when I'm staying in a cabin for several weeks because it's capable to enhance a 3g signal and make cell phone calls continuous everywhere.
Hi Marshal, thank you for the feedback. You can find other amplifiers on your website. Best wishes, Support team.

 ·  Martin Higgs  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  26-11-2019  ·  LCD800-GSM+4G

Helps with all signals

I love boosters which enhance all signals at once. This one is the second I bought - this time for our office, the first one was for my mother’s apartment, and she never had any problems with any signals ever since. We’re both very happy.
Hi Martin, it’s great to hear that our customers are really happy and satisfied with their signal repeaters. Best regards, Support team.

 ·  Maisy G.  ·  Verified Buyer  ·  26-11-2019  ·  LCD-500GW

Couldn’t understand it properly

Despite amplifying my poor signal in the apartment, I totally couldn’t install it by myself with a manual so I had to ask my neighbour for help. Maybe because of being a man he did it quickly. I wish the instructions were clearer. Thank you!
Dear Maisy, thank you for the review. We will take into account your wish. Take care, Support Team.

Fed up with poor mobile phone signal?
We have a solution to your problem!

All you need to do is to get in touch with our qualified managers and you will forget about network problems once and for all!

[email protected], +448000698689 (Sales), Sales Chat